Daily Prompt: I can’t stay mad at you.

I never have held grudges or have stayed mad at anyone. But I will stay away from people. Which for some people who I have met in my life is the obvious thing to do. I do really well with this issue. In the past I have experienced some bad situations. The sky’s, I have just realized, are clearing up. I wouldn’t want to have to live with any
kind of lingering resentment or anger. Like they say it really would eat you up inside.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: I can’t stay mad at you.

Leave a Reply

